A little and cozy corner for all the weird thoughts I have about my daily life.

Navigate

My Journal ♡

4/19/24

I played a really interesting and cool game last night on itchio called "Last Seen Online". It's a free, horror game that's kinda like a digital escape room. It's short, but it has a pretty neat, but sad story imo. It almost made me cry. That aside, I really dig the aesthetic cause it really screams neocities/early 2000s internet vibes. Anyways, I highly recommend it! There's no gore, it's more psychological horror.

03/30/24

Another good day! I hanged out with my friend at the mall today, and we went to this anime store that recently opened. Asked if they had any Gintama related and they had something! It was a pretty small selection though (a few Shinpachi plushies and a single Hijikata plush). It's a pretty basic plush despite being $25 but it was worth it since I can stuff him into the Hijikata ita bag and take him where ever I go! He is now my designated emotional support anime man...unless I find a Gintoki--

3/24/24

I’m in such a good mood rn!! I was worried that my favorite boba/taiwanese snack shop got closed down and replaced…but it turns out they simply rebranded! They added so much more items to the menu like curry 🤤 this place is definitely going to own my wallet from now on.

©repth